My Name Is My Name

For those who began to doubt if Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name would see an official release, Kanye just decided to give the world more hope. With two tweets, ‘Ye reveals to us the standard and deluxe edition covers for Push’s solo effort. DONDA is behind the art direction of the covers. October 8 is when it’ll be gracing shelves. View the deluxe after the jump.

Update: The standard edition track listing has dropped through Walmart. Unlike most, all the features are listed, and MNIMN is pretty heavy. The features include Kendrick Lamar, The-Dream, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Pharrell, Future and more. Check it out below. The deluxe edition will likely add three more songs.

Previously: Pusha T Ft. Chris Brown – Sweet Serenade

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade – Featuring Chris Brown
4. Hold On – Featuring Rick Ross
5. Suicide – Featuring Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres – Featuring The-Dream
7. No Regrets – Featuring Jeezy And Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You – Featuring Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am – Featuring 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia – Featuring Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain – Featuring Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. – Featuring Pharrell

My Name Is My Name 2