Life for Casey Veggies has drastically changed in the last couple years. His fan base has increased every month, and he’s remained consistent with his music. That’s just one of the reasons why his newest free album is titled Life Changes. Adding another 13 tracks with the project, he also recruits Dom Kennedy, Dawaun Parker, Harry Fraud, BJ The Chicago Kid and more for features/production. You can really hear the growth with each effort.

Casey Veggies – Life Changes | Datpiff

1. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks & Dawaun Parker)
2. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
3. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
4. She in My Car feat. Dom Kennedy (Prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
6. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
7. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
9. Love = Hate (prod. THC) / Ulterior Motives feat. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks & 1500 or Nothin)