Site relaunch coming soon. Read here for more info.

SD Exclusive: Mobb Deep on Unreleased Songs, Favorites Off New Album, The Future & More

In April, Mobb Deep released what will likely end up one of the best slept-on albums of the year. The Infamous Mobb Deep commemorates their 20th anniversary and marks their first album since 2006. A whole lot has changed in the rap world, but Prodigy and Havoc's chemistry has stayed ...

Read More

SD Exclusive: Kid Ink on Most Expensive Date He's Had & Diving Back Into Producing For Next Album

Kid Ink's career has been a slow burner. Since he made his first steps into the industry, he has built up his name over the course of three mixtapes, various records and a lot of videos before releasing his independent debut album, Up & Away, in June 2012. Touring followed. ...

Read More

SD Exclusive: Kirko Bangz Explains Bigger Than Me Album Title & Creating Love Rihanna

It's been three years since "Drank In My Cup" and Kirko Bangz is finally ready to release his debut album, Bigger Than Me, this June. Many might think he missed his window to capitalize off the success of his earlier singles, but Kirko feels otherwise. "A lot of niggas would've ...

Read More

Access 206: J. Pinder Interview

At some point in an artist's career, he can feel like he only do so much in his city. For J. Pinder, that happened and he ended up moving down to Los Angeles in 2012. A move that might have been criticized a little bit, but has turned out to ...

Read More

Review: Rick Ross - Mastermind

Mastermind, previously slated for release on December 17th, 2013, is in stores this week. It’s Rick Ross’s sixth studio album, and his second in a row to miss a winter release—despite statements over the years by Ross and the MMG twitter account that the Untouchable Maybach Empire does not do ...

Read More

+ comments

Mike Will Made It closes out the year with a nice Christmas present in Est. In 1989 Pt. 2.5. One of the year’s hardest working showcases some of his most recent production credits on joints from the likes of French Montana, Juicy J, Juvenile and more. On the exclusives side, he has new tracks with Future, Two9, Young Jeezy, Jim Jones, Gucci Mane, Trinidad James and more. Grab it below.

Mike Will Made It – Est. In 1989 Pt. 2.5

1. DJ Drama Intro
2. Future – “Jealous”
3. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Two9 – “Where the $$_ @”
4. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Future – “Eenie Meanie”
5. Kelly Rowland – “Number One”
6. Kelly Rowland Speaks
7. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Trinidad James – “That Turn Up”
8. Chief Keef Speaks
9. Chief Keef Ft. Young Scooter – “On It”
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J Ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy – “Show Out”
12. Juvenile Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman – “Picture Perfect”
13. French Montana Ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz – “Marble Floors”
14. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Fortune 5 – “Too Flexin”
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy – “Do You Know What You Have?”
16. Rihanna – “Pour It Up”
17. Chill Will – “No Manners”
18. Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Future – “Rich Nigga Talk”
20. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Young Jeezy – “Gangsta Bitch”
21. B.o.B. Speaks
22. B.o.B. Ft. T.I. & Juicy J – “We Still In This Bitch”
23. Chief Keef – “No Tomorrow”
24. Gucci Mane Ft. Future – “Fuck the World”
25. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Jim Jones – “Been On This Road”
26. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Juicy J – “I Hit That”

Designed by: Bad Bunch Studios
Hosted by: Hypr Inc.
© 2013 The Sermon's Domain
Contact Sermon: Twitter | Email