When the singles don’t gravitate toward you, the hype often drifts away from an album. However, that hope that we’ll be blessed with something great comes back when the cover and tracklisting are released. Enter T.I. He’s faced that same issue but the tracklisting certain looks great. There are features from ASAP Rocky, Andre 3000, R. Kelly, Meek Mill and more spread across 16 tracks. Shouts to Nav.

Previously: Video: T.I. & Trinidad James In The Studio

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah