Ah, the age old theory that Jesus was indeed a gangbanger has come to light on Game’s fifth album cover. This is sure to get the people talking, and exactly what he aims for too. The cover isn’t a big deal, the music is what counts. With a slated 13 tracks and an overhaul of guests, including Kanye West, Scarface, Kendrick Lamar and more, Jesus Piece might be a very good Game and friends album.

Update: Track listing is now after the jump. Expect it to be very feature heavy featuring Kanye West, Common, J. Cole, Jamie Foxx, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and more. Pre-order now.

Second Update: D. Dot has found the deluxe edition track listing as well as the Best Buy exclusive. This adds a total of four new songs that will be coming. Peep ‘em below.

Previously: Video: Game Explains “Jesus Piece” Title + Collaborations With Kanye West

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. Church feat. King Chip & Trey Songz
7. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
8. Name Me King feat. Pusha T
9. See No Evil feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
10. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
11. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx (Prod. Jake One)
12. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
13. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

Deluxe Edition
14. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy
15. Blood Diamonds

Best Buy Deluxe Exclusive
16. Celebration (Remix) feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
17. Last Supper feat. Styles P, Jadakiss and AR 16