The first lady of Grand Hustle continues to add to her resume with the release of her newest mixtape Trap Gold. Her 10-track project is stripped of features aside from the Juicy J-assisted “Flexin’ & Finessin’,” while all the production comes from Diplo and 1st Down of FKi and that means you’ll find a heavy electronic presence throughout the tape.

Iggy Azalea – Trap Gold

1. Intro
2. Yo El Rey
3. Down South
4. Demons
5. Slo
6. Quicktime
7. Flexin & Finessin (feat. Juicy J)
8. 1-800-Bone
9. Golddust
10. Outro