Tha Blackprint adds another chapter to the career of Trae The Truth. Some chapters in a career will end up being less than great but there’s no worry here. Permeated throughout the project is appearances from R. Kelly, Yo Gotti, T.I., Juicy J, Bun B and more, with production from Sonny Digital, Cy Fyre, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and many others. The only aspect that holds this from being a full on album is the remixes and having DJ Scream host the project.

Trae The Truth – Tha Blackprint

01. Intro (Feat. Dj Scream) (1:54)
02. Sick Of This Shit (Feat. R Kelly) [Prod. By Stroud & Platinum Hands] (3:38)
03. Choppa Talk (Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Sonny Digital] (4:03)
04. No Lie (1:58)
05. I Do This (Feat. T.I., Rico Love & Dj Khaled) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League] (3:14)
06. Don’t Like (Feat. T.I.) (3:09)
07. Bitch I’m From Texas (Feat. Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz & Bun B) [Prod. By 1500] (4:39)
08. Rollin [Prod. By Platinum Hands] (3:40)
09. Interlude (T.I. Speaks) (2:01)
10. Tell Me That I Can’t (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Cardiak] (4:26)
11. Remember The Rain [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible] (5:20)
12. F*cked Up World (Feat. Z-Ro & Young Noble) (5:06)
13. Sick Of Being Broke (Feat. D-Bo & Dj Scream) (3:30)
14. I Got Em (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Kaleon] (3:15)
15. Fighting Words (Feat. T.I. & Juicy J) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It] (5:21)
16. I Run This City (Feat. T-Pain) (4:06)
17. County Jail (Feat. Lil Boosie) (3:40)
18. Gutta Chick (Feat. Rich Boy, 2 Short, Wayne Blazed & Twista) [Prod. By Supa Villain] (5:45)
19. I’m On 2.0 (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B & Mark Morrison) [Prod. By Cy Fyre] (5:01)
20. Outro (Feat. Dj Scream) (1:31)