Earlier on Twitter, X To Tha Z got some new found buzz going for his upcoming album, Napalm. Without a cover or release date, he decided to let us in on the track listing. He leaked a photo of the track listing, then posted the abum’s track listing with features and production through several tweets, which the complete list can be found below. Features include Wiz Khalifa, Game, Tha Alkaholiks, David Banner and more, with production handled by Dr. Dre, Rick Rock, S1, 1500 Or Nothin’ and more. The E-40-assisted record is going to be the first single. This looks like a solid album in the making.

Update: X gives us the artwork for his upcoming album. There’s still one big and main component missing from it all, though..

1. State Of Hip-Hop Vs. Xzibit (Prod. By Beat Butcher)
2. Everything (Prod. By Rick Rock)
3. Dos Equise Ft. RBX
4. Something More Ft. Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta (Prod. By DJ Chill)
6. Forever A G Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By E. Dan)
7. 1983 Ft. Trena Joiner (Xzibit’s Mom) (Prod. By Insane Wayne)
8. Stand Tall Ft. Slim Da Mobster (Prod. By S1)
9. Spread It Out (Prod. By 21)
10. Up Out The Way Ft. E-40 (Prod. By Rick Rock)
11. Napalm (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin’) (Drums By Travis Barker; Scratches By Sid (Of Slipknot))
12. Meaning Of Life Ft. Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris (U.S. Army)
13. Louis XIII Ft. King T & Tha Alkaholiks (Prod. By Dr. Dre)
14. Enjoy The Night Ft. David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (Prod. By David Banner)
15. Movie Ft. Crooked I, Slim Da Mobster & Game (Prod. By Akon)
16. I Came To Kill (Prod. By !llmind)
17. Killer’s Remorse Ft. Bishop Lamont, B-Real & Demrick (Prod. By Focus)
18. 1983 StringAcapella