Site relaunch coming soon. Read here for more info.

SD Exclusive: Mobb Deep on Unreleased Songs, Favorites Off New Album, The Future & More

In April, Mobb Deep released what will likely end up one of the best slept-on albums of the year. The Infamous Mobb Deep commemorates their 20th anniversary and marks their first album since 2006. A whole lot has changed in the rap world, but Prodigy and Havoc's chemistry has stayed ...

Read More

SD Exclusive: Kid Ink on Most Expensive Date He's Had & Diving Back Into Producing For Next Album

Kid Ink's career has been a slow burner. Since he made his first steps into the industry, he has built up his name over the course of three mixtapes, various records and a lot of videos before releasing his independent debut album, Up & Away, in June 2012. Touring followed. ...

Read More

SD Exclusive: Kirko Bangz Explains Bigger Than Me Album Title & Creating Love Rihanna

It's been three years since "Drank In My Cup" and Kirko Bangz is finally ready to release his debut album, Bigger Than Me, this June. Many might think he missed his window to capitalize off the success of his earlier singles, but Kirko feels otherwise. "A lot of niggas would've ...

Read More

Access 206: J. Pinder Interview

At some point in an artist's career, he can feel like he only do so much in his city. For J. Pinder, that happened and he ended up moving down to Los Angeles in 2012. A move that might have been criticized a little bit, but has turned out to ...

Read More

Review: Rick Ross - Mastermind

Mastermind, previously slated for release on December 17th, 2013, is in stores this week. It’s Rick Ross’s sixth studio album, and his second in a row to miss a winter release—despite statements over the years by Ross and the MMG twitter account that the Untouchable Maybach Empire does not do ...

Read More

+ comments

The first trapper in Space? I think so. Future links up with some other cadets to become rap Astronauts. Since I properly tagged this for iTunes, I started to take a liking to some of it. He’s still madly over-hyped but not as bad as I thought. Anyways, he sticks to southern producers like Zaytoven, K.E. On The Track, DJ Plugg and more. He gathers Young Jeezy, Gucci Mane and more.

Update: Here’s the untagged version of Future’s tape.

Future – Astronaut Status

Future – Astronaut Status (Untagged)

1. Abu Intro Turn Up
2. Future Back (Prod By Will-A-Fool, Scratches By Tigerbone)
3. Space Cadets (Prod By Zaytoven)
4. Birds Take A Bath Feat Young Jeezy & Young Scooter (Prod By Will-A-Fool)
5. Nunbout Feat Cooley (Prod By Zaytoven)
6. Swap It Out (Prod By DJ Plugg)
7. Jordan Diddy (Interlude)
8. Jordan Diddy Feat Gucci Mane (Prod By Sonny Digital)
9. Blow Feat Ludacris & Rocko (Prod By DJ Spinz)
10. Deeper Than The Ocean (Prod By Will-A-Fool)
11. My Ho 2 (Prod By K.E On The Track)
12. Best 2 Shine (Prod By DJ Plugg)
13. Never Seen Those (Skit)
14. Never Seen These (Prod By Will-A-Fool)
15. Shopping Spree (Prod By K.E On The Track)
16. Transform (Prod By Zaytoven)
17. Rider Feat Tasha Catour (Prod By Looney Tunez)
18. Spaz On Yall (Prod By Jon Boy)
19. Abu Outro Astronaut Status
20. Itchin (Prod By Mike WiLL Made It) (Bonus)
21. No Matter What (Prod By K.E. On The Track) (Bonus)

Designed by: Bad Bunch Studios
Hosted by: Hypr Inc.
© 2013 The Sermon's Domain
Contact Sermon: Twitter | Email