No I.D. drops the track listing for Common’s upcoming project The Dreamer, The Believer. All three features on here are a must for a classic album. An intro from Maya Angelou  just sounds deep. The Dreamer, The Believer drops December 20th.

01. The Dreamer (Feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (Feat. Nas)
03. Blue Sky
04. So Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (Feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief

Previously: Video: Common – Let’s Move (Prod. By Dsteele)